UC Presidential Search Town Hall

Outside of Student Community Center

Event Date

Join campus leaders to discuss the qualities you want to see in the next president of the University of California:

  • Linda F. Bisson, UC Davis Faculty Representative to the Systemwide Academic Advisory Committee for the UC Presidential Search
  • Kristin H. Lagattuta, Chair, Davis Division of the Academic Senate
  • Jonathan Minnick, President, Graduate Student Association
  • Paul Cody, Chair, Staff Assembly
  • Zeljka Smit-McBride, Chair, Academic Federation
  • Richard Scalettar, Co-Chair, Davis Faculty Association

The input you provide will help campus leaders advocate for the needs and issues that are specific to UC Davis and for UC Davis' vision for leadership of the UC system.