Representative Assembly

Davis Division Representative Assembly meetings are held four times per year. All faculty and Davis community members are invited to attend. However, only elected representatives may vote on action items. The chancellor gives a State of the Campus address at each winter quarter meeting.

Election: 2017-2019 Representative Assembly Membership


2017-18 Representative Assembly Meetings

For questions and submission of agenda items, please contact Edwin M. Arevalo at emarevalo@ucdavis.edu or (530) 754-7468.

All meetings are scheduled from 2:10 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - UPDATED AGENDA - NEW TIME is 2:10 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (International Center, Multi-Purpose Room)
    • Deadline for Executive Council Review: Monday, October 2, 2017
    • Deadline for Representative Assembly Agenda: Monday, October 9, 2017
    • Meeting Summary
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 (International Center, Multi-Purpose Room)
    • Deadline for Executive Council Review: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    • Deadline for Representative Assembly Agenda: Wednesday, February 7, 2017
    • Meeting Summary 
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 (Student Community Center, Multi-Purpose Room)
    • Deadline for Executive Council Review: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    • Deadline for Representative Assembly Agenda: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    • Meeting Summary 
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 (International Center, Multi-Purpose Room)
    • Deadline for Executive Council Review: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • Deadline for Representative Assembly Agenda: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    • Meeting Summary